Annual Board Meeting

Our annual board meeting was held on February 1st, 2020.

Three new board members were elected.

Frank Grove was re-elected as president, Rhiannan Moore was elected vice president, Clinton Wiles was re-elected as Treasurer,  and Lisa Bowman was re-elected as Secretary.

Board and Officers for 2020

Frank Grove – President
Rhiannan Moore – Vice President
Lisa Bowman – Secretary
Clinton Wiles – Treasurer
Joanna Francisco
Trina Burfield
Jessica Mitchell
Peace Robinson
Chelsea Marlett-Kennedy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s